Skylum Luminar Black Friday deals

Yes Stiga.

Black Friday offer: up to 85% off

Start: November 17 | EST 7 am | PST 4 am | CET 1 pm
End: November 27 | EST 7 am | PST 4 am | CET 1 pm

New users will get:

- 12 months Pro subscription + Creative Assets Collection for $79 $479

- 24 months Pro subscription + Creative Assets Collection for $119 $659

- Lifetime with Extensions & Creative Journey Pass + Creative Assets Collection $149 $998

Luminar Neo lifetime owners will get:

- Extensions Pack + Creative Journey Pass for $99 $411

- 24 mo Pro subscription + Creative Assets Collection for $99 $479


Link: >>> https://skylum.evyy.net/c/1984005/1864676/3255

Coupon for extra Saving: >>> Seabreeze
 
Back
Top Bottom